First Retwist

My first retwist was exactly a week ago today! What I have noticed is that my hair geys super frizzy, super fast. . .I sleep with a silk scarf and then a silk bonnet ontop of it. I really don’t mind though because I really don’t like seeing my parts at this stage. So we will see, just using tea tree oil in my hair. I really want to wash it now; she just cleansed my scalp when I went. Hopefully next time I will be able to submerge my head under water! * fingers crossed IMG_20150425_182644

Leave a Reply

